SH27555644 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin - Bengali
Location
:
Deoghar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a small family. I have two daughters and I am in search of alliance of my younger daughter.
    My daughter is good looking, caring and very helpful. She has completed her B. A. (Hons) in Sociology and at present is pursuing her M. A. She wants to pursue her career in Banking. Hence she is also taking preparations for Banking competitive exams.

    She is a very good cook and a brilliant homemaker. Apart from this, she has also undertaken a course of Beautician and hence is also a very good Beautician. Her hobbies include reading, movies, travelling and cooking.
    My elder daughter is already married and stays in Hyderabad.
    We are looking for partners who are Bengali
    Bramhins. Others kindly excuse us. Also we do not encourage smoking and
    drinking habits. Hence looking for alliances without smoking and
    drinking habits.nnWe are settled in Deoghar for the past many years. My elder daughter is married and has a 2 yr old son.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Deoghar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Deoghar, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH27555644