SH27402052 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Don Baile
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Hartford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going person, love to socialize with people from all walks of life and passionate about things I like to do.

I am currently working as with Cognizant Technologies in Hartford CT U. S. A and have 5+ Years of Experience in Software Industry.

By education, I have done my engineering (B. E) in Computer Sci and Engg.
I am not much of a materialistic person and try to keep up a simple lifestyle. I love finding happiness in small things in life and for me one of the greatest joys is to come home in evening and have a 'cup of garma-garam kadak chai'....... !

On the selling points of being a future hubby, I am of understanding and cooperative nature and can adjust according to situations. I am good at cooking, managing household chores.

My hobbies include reading Books, watching movies, visiting adventurous places, Tennis, chatting etc

I belong to a upper middle class family with high emphasis on good values and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Don Baile
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Yavatmal View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Yavatmal, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH27402052