SH26276526 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Defense Services
Lives in Haridwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very fun loving and easy going person. i love to read and listen to music. there are total 5 members in my family. my mom, dad, my sister and brother. i am the eldest of the sibling.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Defense
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH26276526