SH24066984 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sales Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
Faridabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Few words by my Son :

    To be honest, It's difficult to describe yourself in few words. But yes there are few things one should know about me :

    Born and brought up in Faridabad. Currently staying with my Mother (Father passed away in 2006)

    I have done MBA from ICFAI + B.Tech(All educational qualifications have been regular) and Currently working in HCL ,NOIDA will be joining MNC bank as Wealth Manager in Delhi.

    Having seen a lot of ups and downs in life , the one thing that has kept me going is my positive attitude towards life.

    I am very optimistic in nature and also expect my partner to share the same page with me.

    I am a straight forward individual, believe in enjoying every moment of life and proudly live by the principle of Live and Let Live.

    Travelling , listening to music is what I adore doing and my favorite pastime is watching movies and hanging out with friends.

    What I am searching for is not just a partner for life, I am looking for a friend with whom I can spend rest of my life.

    About Family :

    We are very educated and closely knit family.

    Father (Late)- Gazetted officer Delhi Govt.
    Mother: P.hd Sanskrit and retired govt employee
    Eldest Sister: Master from NIFT Delhi. Married and Currently settled & working in Gurgaon
    Elder Sister: Master of Physiotherapy. Married and Currently settled in Delhi, working in NOIDA
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Faridabad, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH24066984