SH19089661 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Sam Name Visible on Login, basically I am from West Bengal, Asansol, my mom dad & sister are staying at our own house at Asansol. I am staying at Pune. I am simple, smart, friendly & hardworking in nature. I love a lot & respect my Family. My Dad is Retired Govt. Employee & My mom is house maker, my sister has completed Masters in Arts. I have done MBA in Finance & working as an Assistant Manager-Finance & Controlling in a reputed German MNC. And also I am pursuing ICWAI & CFA. Well, finally I want to say that, I am looking for a girl who is well educated & love me as well as my parents & also give respect to my mom & dad as her mom & dad.
My family consist of 4 members, me, my mom, dad & one younger sister.
my dad is Retired govt. Employee, sister is studying MA. my family is well educated & very Broad minded, down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Asansol, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Polo, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Polo, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH19089661