SH17400034 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Masters degree in Science
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login.
I am fun loving boy perusing my Masters in Biotechnology.I run a const company which is basically builder n developer firm which makes residential apartments & in few govt projects and i work as a director in this firm. I use to be quite busy with my business but enjoy every aspects of life...........

MY family is respectful ,well educated & with good social background. Dad was deputy Director for Finance & Accounts with Govt of Maharashtra got retired a year back. Sister is a doctor who got married 1,1/2 year back in Nagpur itself.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Nagpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from amravati, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jetty Malla, Hindu:Nai, Hindu:Napit, Hindu:Nhavi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH17400034