SH16459101 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Berkeley, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has finished her PhD in Molecular Biology from a reputed University. She is currently pursuing her PostDoc. She is a caring, genuine, fun loving and an intelligent girl with a good sense of humour. She loves traveling, skiing, water sports, painting, dancing, cooking, yoga, reading (into spirituality, not religious) and spending time with family & friends.

We are looking for good hearted, down to earth guy, educated, vegetarian, preferably with a spiritual bent of mind; who is currently in USA. Someone with a great sense of humor and a common sensical /rational approach to things in life.

We are an educated family of Marwari Jains, currently settled in Hyderabad. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Berkeley, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Rajasthan with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH16459101