SH13357249 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Kansas City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam,


I am 24 years old. I have a MasterÂ’s degree in Occupational Therapy and work at a local hospital. I come from a close-knit family. My parents are from Pakistan/India and have lived in the U.S for 20+ years. My family is traditional and values strong family ties. Religion, education, and respect are all important to us.

We are looking for an individual who is honest, hard-working, educated, and for whom Islam is an important part of their life. Family and friends would describe me as kind, loving, and caring. I enjoy reading a good book, experimenting with baking different desserts, and generally having a good time. In the future, I would love to be able to travel more and try new things.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Kansas City, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH13357249