SH05510574 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, KATOCH
Masters degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is beautiful with charming personality. She did M. A. (ENGLISH) after B. B. A. .Working in private sector Audit Firm firm,as back office staff, in Gurgaon
. We are basically from PALAMPUR (H. P. ), settled in delhi for the past 55 years, at present residing in DWARKA - N. DELHI. Both the parents are in Govt. Banks. She has 2 younger brothers - elder one is M. B. A (I. P. university) -working as Officer in Govt. Bank and the younger one is B. TECH in Com. Science from I.I.T. - ROPAR - working as PROD.. DEVELOPER in a MNC in Hyderabad.
We have near relatives in Hamirpur ,palampur , delhi ,gurgaon , who are well educated and well settled in their professional fields .
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, KATOCH
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from PALAMPUR H P, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kumaoni
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Punjab... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH05510574