SH01067839 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login. Easy going person, Like to laugh. Love to travels. Always respects elders, know family values.. I love to watch movies.
Background: I belong to upper middle class family. We have Own businesses running in India. I am planning to setup in US as well.
Qualification: B.Tech in Electronics Engineering , Masters in IT from New Zealand
Job & Exp: I worked as Operational Manager for 2 years in Singapore. I worked as Software Engineer in New Zealand for 3 years as well.

These days I'm in New York city. Looking for a sweet partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goraya, Jalandhar, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Social Service, Acting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH01067839