SH47495143 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baishya
Location
:
Boston, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • "I am not a HANDSOME guy, but I can give my HAND-TO-SOME one who needs help. Beauty is in heart, not in face." --APJ Kalam, Ex President of IndiaAbout

    I, Name Visible on Login is BTech in Electronics & Communication Engineering. He is currently located in Boston,USA and working in renowned Clinical Research and Biopharmaceutical company PAREXEL International Corporation as Full time permanent employee.I was Assistant Consultant (AST) at Tata Consultancy Services (TCS).
    My hometown is at Kolkata. I have yet to decide where he will be settled down based upon my finances choice and career opportunity.
    I love traveling, reading and researching.I used to organize Drama and acted on that. I believe that for any successful relationship, trust and understanding are the key factors. I hope my partner is fun loving, loves to travel, sincere and one who makes me feel life is completed only with her presence.... a friend for life. She might need to stay in USA for few years or settled down.

    Education:
    B.Tech in Electronics & Communication Engg from Govt Engineering College, Jalpaiguri in the year 2006. He was Campus topper. He ranked place in State Board Class X exam also.

    Occupation:
    Currently Working at PAREXEL International Corporation. . Worked at TCS for more than 6 yrs. He was Brand A employee of TCS..He got twice early promoted for outstanding performance.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kolkata
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SwapnikSaha