SH50387815 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Naperville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an outgoing, energetic guy who loves to live life to its fullest. I am respectful, compassionate about everything I do, goal oriented, and willing to do what it takes to succeed in life. I consider my self to be generous, loving, family oriented and caring. I try not to be selfish and always consider others before I think about myself. I accomplish all the goals I set for myself. I have big dreams and aspirations for myself in the future and plan to see all of them come true. I am pretty open to try anything and everything. I consider myself to be liberal and stand by my choice. I am hoping that there is another person out here like this who feels the way I do.

I finished my MBA back in May of 2013 and currently work full time as an analyst in the finance department of a successful company in the suburbs of Chicago. I would say that I have a good balance between my job and social life, hopefully I find someone that has a good balance as well! I grew up... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Naperville, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai and Surat, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Surag1984