SH23014268 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vysya, vysya vani (thane)
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well... talking about my daughter "Name Visible on Login"... She has completed her graduation in Commerce i. e. B. COM. She has done her Masters in Mgmt i. e. MMS (mumbai university), she is sincere and particular in her work as she is elder in our family, n has smiling face n helping n emotional in nature. She believes in family values.
She likes reading books, travelling and cooking. Hypocracy and liars are enemies of her.
I am looking a SOULMATE for her who should be caring, honest, understandng and loving....... preferably he should be frm Management side.... !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vysya, Vysya vani (thane)
Belongs to Kashyab gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thane, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:CKP
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Supriya61