SH74751071 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kansas City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Software Engineer by day, Ninja Warrior by Night... Okay, not a real ninja warrior, but I do have some good moves that I use on the soccer field. You can still call me a Ninja Warrior if you want though.

Generally during winter I enroll into a indoor soccer league, keeps me fit and active. I try to workout twice a week. I love being near water and in summer you will find me going to a lake/beach often. I visited Thailand a couple of years back and absolutely love the beaches and islands there. After living in Boston for three and half years, I miss the private and picturesque beaches there.

So, if you are happy to read a book on the beach or talk about the latest Dan Brown novel in a Kayak, if you know that a banana kick is not an assault on a fruit product and are game to take Salsa lessons, if you can teach me to play a guitar or learn just about anything maybe we should meet, email me and say hi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Kansas City, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmednagar/Pune, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Acting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsFootball, Hockey, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Hockey, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Sunny_Lanke