SH89432675 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Diploma in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a good looking, nice and fun loving girl. Respects others and is adaptable to my family.Father - RetdMother- House wifebrother- BusinessSister- Assisting Brother Currently


I am working in Volvo Cars Ltd Passenger Cars (Viking Motors) as Asst. Manager Sales .Salary Package 4 lacs + Earning Good Incentives. Rs 75,000 a month Average).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Varanasi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicDisco, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SudhirToyota