SH69262706 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin, Iyengar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Minneapolis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I describe myself as an easy going person with simple principles. I am a person who enjoys every part of life and accepts and respects the way it is. Challenges the limits.

Self Description and Looking for :

Simple, fun loving, passionate, confident, straight forward, honest, responsible.

I am looking for a cheerful girl, having personal values, integrity.
Passionate about life, carrier and family life.

Brief Family details:-


Father - Retired
Mother- Home maker
Sister - Software Engg, Works in San Jose, CA

Thanks,
All the best
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin, Iyengar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Sridhar049