SH95698897 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Hartford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently pursuing my medical residency in Connecticut. When I am not busy studying for my rotations, I enjoy the outdoors, especially playing/watching sports, hiking and running. I also enjoy traveling, trying new restaurants, and watching movies/television. I am looking for someone who is educated, down-to-earth, adventurous and most importantly someone who loves to laugh. I have a very close-knit family with many aunts, uncles and cousins. We are all extremely close and always have a great time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Golf, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Sportsman163