SH82583848 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have lived in the NYC area my whole life, and I'm definitely a New Yorker in every sense of the word. I'm currently working in clinical research, and love every bit of it. I will be starting medical school in the fall of 2014 in NYC.

I am looking for someone with intellectual curiosity, a great sense of humor, drive, and a liberal outlook on things. Also, I would STRONGLY prefer born and raised in the United States.

Here's to hopefully finding someone great!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Paravur, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Blogging, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Sospokesaroj