SH11440400 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Sutar, Vishwakarma Brahmin
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, am a simple yet sophisticated girl. I feel i have in me myriad traits and characteristics (that one would discover over a period of time) ! My friends who know me well... know that there are times when i am all quiet and times when i chatter non stop, at times when am jus the most mature/independent person u have ever met or jus a li'l kid wanting to be taken care of.

Am friendly (get along with most easily), fun loving and ambitious. My friends/family believes (n so do i :P) that am understanding, sensible and have values that can be adaptable. By adaptable i mean i can imbibe in me very liberal values (which i follow normally) as well respect n switch to traditional values under circumstances that demand it.

Photography, watching movies, travelling, playing table tennis, home decor and having endless conversations are some of my interests.

As regards eating habits, although i belong to a non vegetarian... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Sutar, Vishwakarma Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Smitten_2010