SH94329125 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Middletown, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in New York but spent a few years in India which helps me relate to both cultures. Having traveled around earlier in my life, I've come to enjoy the lifestyle in the north east. I'm settled in Delaware and am currently working in Pennsylvania. Looking for someone who can blend with my family - someone with a mix of both cultures.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Middletown, DE, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Automobiles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Silent_Light