SH60545703 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Chhetri
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Shillong, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii :) me Name Visible on Login from Shillong(Meghalaya), working as a Sr. Engg Geologist at Jharkhand (currently), career oriented girl and want to perpetuate with job even after marriage. I believe in staying fit and desire life partner with same thoughts. Myself from a middle class family with good ethos and high moral values, we are a family of five members consist of me (youngest daughter), 1 elder bro, professor in comptr. sc (not married yet), 1 elder sister (got married) and mummy-papa, we have a lot of love and understanding among each other. I quest for a decent guy with good qualification, passionate about career & looks, elegant with cooperative nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Chhetri
Lives in Shillong, Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Shillong, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Seema_2011oct