SH77671709 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is an engineer by profession. He had passed his M. Tech from IIT Kanpur in VLSI and Microelectronics and now working in a semiconductor company in Banglore. His hobbies include sketching, painting, reading, writing, swimming, travelling, listning music and many more. I (mother) am retired as the HM of a govt. school and his father is Doctor. We want a well educated girl with a modern outlook and traditional values as his match.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Midnapore, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is retired. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SaumenMondal