SH48185419 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, kalal
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Aurangabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login jaiswal
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Human Resources Professional..
my intrested areas are dancing, cooking, travelling, listen music.

i m besicaly from jinture, dist parbhani. now i stay with my maternal uncle in Aurangabad since last 8 years. my father is kerosene hocker and my mother also runs a shop. i have two younger sister both are doing study.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalal
Belongs to Amina gothra
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her parents run a business. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SWATI7188