Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, protestant
Bachelors degree in Arts
Lives in Jodhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login Sheen Name Visible on Login

I have completed my Schooling from arts field and now I'm doing my graduation. I'm working as a teacher. My hobbies are Cooking, listening music, travelling etc. I am looking for a partner who should be loving

caring understanding jolly nature etc.
My family we are four members mom dad younger sister and myself. dad is retired from railway, mom is a teacher sister is working as an Interior designer. I live in Jodhpur (Rajasthan). My dad is retired from mom is teacher my family is planning about my marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, Protestant
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan (Jodhpur), with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Singing, Mehendi Designing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: