SH93226873 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Bachelors degree in Management
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hii this s Name Visible on Login.. :)actually i am not good in describing myself.different ppl hav different perceptions abt me....but most of my frnz do agree the fact tht i am friendly and caring to the ppl who loves me..now i am in this site to look for a guy who matches my profile. i m looking for a guy who who has got a great personality and value relations. u ll get to knw more abt me with time. looking for a guy who s handsome with a modern outlook n who can love me for lifetime.

i am thinking about marriage within an year or so.i don wanna hurry coz i wanna know about the person before starting a life.those who r ok with all these and made account in this site for a sincere relation may get in touch with me.

THANKS!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Dancing, Theatre, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Shopping, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH93226873