SH93206230 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Punjabi Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are family of 5 members. My father is businessman n mother is homemaker. I have 1 elder sister who is married having a 3 yrs old son and 1 elder brother who works in steel plant & he is also married. My sister-in -law is also working. I am the youngest one. I am friendly, homely, jolly kind of a person. I can well adjust myself in any kind of environment. I luv 2 spend time with my family n frnds, luv 2 listen music n sumtimes reading novels.. I am looking for a partner who loves to enjoy every moment of life, must be understanding... n should be open minded, intelligent n must have good sense of humour....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Punjabi Brahmin
Belongs to Dadhichi gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH93206230