SH88142220 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple, beautiful, intelligent, honest and caring girl.

Education - Convent educated, Class XII from DPS, R. K. Puram, Delhi, B. Tech. Hons. (E&C)
Working as Engineer in a reputed US based MNC in Noida.

Father - Recently retired as Manager in Nationalised Bank.
Mother - PGT(English) in convent school
Elder brother - B. Tech. (E&C), working in a reputed MNC at Bangalore.

We seek suitable boy from well-educated, cultured, nuclear and status family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dehra Dun
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Distt. Jalandhar, Punjab, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Art
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Mohyal, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH88142220