SH87010583 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Event Manager
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello

I have done my masters in Marketing From IMS, Indore. I am an Event Manager, a self employed individual. I love my work n like to continue after marriage.

i m an independent, calm, responsible, fun loving, out going girl who loves humor. My Family has always been my priority. Believes in Jesus n biblical values.


Believe and trust is what matters to me in relationship.

My family consist of my Mother, 2 elder brother, a sister in law and cute little nephew. My dad is no more with us.

I m putting this profile to find a life partner, a friend, a companion, who is ready to go long for rest of our life.
Looking for a life partner who Comes from a good and cultured family,with liberal views and a professional with hands on experience.


Profile with genuine interest only contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH87010583