SH86056975 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Charotar (Chh Gaam)
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is always the hardest thing to do when it should really be the easiest!
I'm currently a Senior Accountant at a medical management company in the heart of Dallas. I graduated with my MBA in 2013 and recently decided to go back to school for a Masters in Accounting (I'm the ambitious type if you couldn't already tell). As much as I am a homebody, I love spending time with close friends when I can, going to baseball and hockey games, movies or even just a quiet dinner. I believe laughing is good for the soul, so if you can tell a good joke or two, that's definitely a plus :) I was born and raised in London, England and now live in Dallas. I would say I maintain a good balance between the Indian and Western cultures, and would expect the same from my significant other. If you're interested feel free to shoot me a message.

I would prefer someone who lives in the US or Canada - serious candidates only please.
Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Charotar (Chh Gaam)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhadran Mom Nadiad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH86056975