SH72792096 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A kind of a guy who believes in simplicity ,hence want to lead a simple life as life is too short to make it complicate.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bengaluru. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH72792096