SH71184254 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Lecturer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Brahmin - Smartha,Bhat
Location
:
Udupi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for visiting my profile. I am simple, down-to-earth and quite talkitive. I have done masters in human anatomy and i teach first year medical and dental students in Manipal. In my free time I like to read, listening to old hindi songs or any kind of good music. My friend say i am a good cook (as most of my new inventions are tasted by them!!). Recently i have developed a special interest in photography and gardening. I love to travel. Would like to travel places close to nature. Visited Malaysia & Thailand to attend conferences and if get a chance would like to visit different parts of world. Visiting new places n knowing their culture fascinates me. We are close knit family of 4. Parents stay in our native. Younger sis completed her MS n works in a reputed MNC in Bangalore.
    I believe, trust, respect and love are very important in a good relationship. According to me marriage is not only finding your soul mate, its actually bonding between two different families and their tradition. I am expecting a supportive and understanding companion with whom i can continue my journey of life.
    Good Luck with ur search:-)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Smartha,Bhat
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Thirthahalli
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Lecturer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Udupi, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy... more
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH71184254