SH70582726 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a beautiful, smart, confident and independent girl. She has been raised in an army background which has given her a perfect outlook towards life and people. She has the correct amount of values, culture and aspiration to make her the well rounded person which she is today. She is presently working with a leading IT firm. She completed her B.E in IT from pune and then went on to graduate from University of Cincinnati with an MS in Information system. Between her B.E and MS, she worked for 2 years in India.nnFather was a senior officer with the Indian Army and I (mother) work as an administrator with an International School. Her elder brother (MBA, London) works with India's top Real Estate group in Gurgaon. All her cousins are well placed professionals in India and abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH70582726