SH56529804 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayast
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, i basically belong from jalpaiguri, (bangal) right now working in Medtronic ( Medical Device Firm) company as marketing professional, about me i can say that i am simple person and very practical, i expect the same from my partner, and she should ready to sustain the life in delhi or any other metro city, t should be of 5. 5 feet heIght and by heart to be good, as I hate Twin Personality person, i would like to prefer a person who is understanding, caring and loving type, , no matters whether she prefers working after marriage,,, its just up to her choice,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayast
Belongs to Alimyan gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from JALPAIGURI , WEST BENGAL, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH56529804