Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born July 22, 1986, Mumbai: 9:40

Slight dosha in horoscope.
Name Visible on Login is a capable and sensible girl, with firm family and moral values, born and brought up in Mumbai. She works as a Group Head in a multinational advertising firm. A media graduate with an M.A. in Literature (both from Mumbai University), she also has a Diploma in Advertising from Welingkar's Institute. Her interests are travelling, music, reading, movies and theatre. She loves animals. She is a happy girl with a sense of humour, and volunteers at animal shelters and NGOs.

The boy should be modern in outlook and treat his partner as an equal. He should have grown up, live and work in a metro. He should be interested in travelling, reading, movies and theatre. He should love animals and have a sense of humour, and strong moral values.

My elder daughter works as a Counselor in a school and is married to a Parsi. I (the mother) work as an Senior Manager in a content firm. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palghat/Kottakal, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 40... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: