SH41875970 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Tribe
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hii.... myself Name Visible on Login... i've done B.Tech(Mech),PGDC(Thermal),MBA(Operations).. n dont know what more should i say??... i like to enjoy each n every moment of my life..because according to me life is too short..... so live it to the fullest.. i believe marriage is a sacred commitment... so i'm looking for that bride who thinks that she can live a very happy married life with me... because i want to see her happy alwayzz......nnFather: B.P. Name Visible on Login (Retired as a Superintending Engineer)
Mother: Asha B. Name Visible on Login (Housewife)
Elder Brother(Married):Sandeep Name Visible on Login (Senior Engineer At BHEL)
Sister-in-law:Amruta S. Name Visible on Login (Engineer)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Tribe
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nagpur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH41875970