SH41179161 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am an happy go lucky person.I always keep on smiling and love
people who smile. I like to travel and make new friends.I hate persons
who have something in face and something in mind. I love pets and spend
most of my time with my pets and friends. I am looking one good, smart,moderate girls and found education.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Football, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Football, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH41179161