SH32564731 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, saraswat /karkun
Masters degree in Science
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Jammu, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. have completed my Masters in Science [MICROBIOLOGY]. Our is a traditional family with modern blend. I am fun loving, happy go lucky, extrovert, caring & believing in human values. like to play some light games. I hate hypocrisy, deception. We r 3 member family including my caring papa & my loving younger sister. My papa has just retd. as a senior Gazetted officer (Dy,Directior Anim.Husbandry.) J&K state. Unfortunately My dear mom (Sr.Acctt. A.G Office) passed away some time back. I intend to go for higher studies after marriage if possible as per convenience/requirement at that time. I prefer a Good looking tall partner rightly educated with high moral values with decent earning,all the time caring & without any vices. Should be of Indian origin preferably a Kashmiri Pandit.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Saraswat /karkun
Belongs to PATSWAMINKOSHK gothra
Lives in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kashmiri, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sopore / Bagemehtab Sgr., with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH32564731