SH31282183 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Richmond Upon Thames, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm caring and an easy going kind of guy. I try to make a positive impact on the lives of those who consider me worthy of trust and their admiration. I wish to share my happiness with those who open up to me and take me into their heart. I hope that an attraction would develop so intensely, that I would be captured for a lifetime of bonding with a true soulmate
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Richmond Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. I have 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Bangladesh
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH31282183