SH28877396 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is smart, responsible, sincere and simple person who is quite innovative in his thinking. He is having deep sense of respect for traditions and values. His friends describe him honest and caring. He is having clean and teetotaller habits.

Education & Career:
He holds honors degree in Computer Science & Engineering and is currently associated with TechMahindra Noida and soon he will be joining Accenture Gurgaon. His annual compensation at Accenture will be somewhere around 9.7 Lacs.

Birth Details:
Date: 05 March, 1986
Time: 08:35 AM
Place: Sonipat, Haryana

Family Details:
Father: Manager with PSU bank.
Mother: Housewife.
Elder Son: Assistant Manager with Wipro Technologies.
Daughter in Law: Recruitment Lead at Mindlance Noida.
Son in Law: Project Manager with Infosys.
Daughter: Test analyst with Infosys.

Partner Expectations:
We are basically expecting a sensible and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Sonipat View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sonipat, Haryana, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH28877396