Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in the beautiful state of Kerala, and brought up in Mumbai, Trivandrum and Thrissur. After my engineering I worked in an IT services company in Mumbai as a Business consultant for 2.5 years. Post that I did my MBA in HR from Tata Institute of Social Sciences (premier institute -2012 batch), Mumbai and will soon be joining a leading semiconductor company (US-based MNC) in Bangalore as an HR Generalist.

I am a voracious reader and love travelling and exploring new places and culture. I enjoy cooking, spending time with family and friends and watching sitcoms and movies. Independent and liberal-minded, I am an unconventional mallu and wish my life partner to be one too. My friends describe me as friendly, witty, outgoing and highly adaptable, but then again, that for you to find out!

I am looking for someone who is as serious about his career as I am and has passions besides work. Someone who strives to maintain strong family ties and social life.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Learning new languages, Yoga, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Yoga
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: