SH22785728 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Research Assistant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Other,Wani
Location
:
Las Cruces, NM, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently pursuing last year of PhD in Plant and Environmental Sciences (PES) at New Mexico State University, USA. In the recent future, I see myself working in the US professionally after my PhD.

    I consider myself to be well-rounded person, reasonably ambitious but with a strong pool towards my family.

    I like reading once in a while, absolutely love travelling, like to be behind the camera (admittedly not very good at it), like hanging-out with close friends occasionally.

    We are a well knit nuclear family. Everybody, but me, are in India. My father is a government servant and my mother a homemaker. My younger brother is a school teacher and concurrently pursuing his second Masters from Pune University. My elder sister is married and has two children.

    I expect my partner to be independent but caring, accommodating towards family and somebody with whom I can share some common ground.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,Wani
    • Mandavya
    • Marathi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Chalisgaon
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Research Assistant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Las Cruces, New Mexico
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Agriculture, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others), Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH22785728