SH21752335 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Divorced (2 Children, living together)
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni, na
High school certified in Commerce
Beautician
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Heyy,

I have done my High School and am currently working with A BEAUTY PARLOUR as a BEAUTICIAN. In my family, there is Dad - who is retired, and have a brother and 3 sisters, 2 of whom are married. We hail from Pune. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring and Creative. In my free time i like Art / Handicraft, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions and Travel / Sightseeing.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni, Na
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PUNE, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Beautician with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH21752335