SH16393930 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Modak, Maira
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Dhanbad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a self dependent talented girl. She has earned gold medal during her masters course specializing in economics. Apart from studies she is very artistic and loves cooking and painting. She has learned classical music upto third year. She is a family oriented girl with caring and affectionate nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Modak, Maira
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
Born in Dhanbad
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dhanbad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH16393930