SH13686151 
Profile created by Sibling
23 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Kanam Patel
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Anand, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done her Masters from S. P. University. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is employed, and has a brother and a sister who is married. Her native place is Avidha, Gujarat. Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going and Energetic. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Listening To Music and Mehendi Designing.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Kanam Patel
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Avidha, Gujarat, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Mehendi Designing, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH13686151