SH10969158 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Broomfield, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
*****NOTE: My Son is in India right now on a Office visit, please communicate with us as soon as possible

My Son(Name Visible on Login) is a simple, fun-loving person, Religious by heart, at the same time modern in his outlook towards life, follows both deen and duniya. He has done his Masters from University of Houston in Texas and then moved to Colorado to join UnitedHealth Group(a fortune 14 company) as a Senior Software Engineer. His Green Card has been sponsored by his company and currently is in the final Stage, until then he is on his work Visa.

Expecting a bride living in USA / willing to move to USA.

Reg Our Family: I am a General Manager in a Public Sector Bank in India, Currently heading a Circle consisting of 5 states, both the daughters are younger, one is currently studying MBBS 2nd year in Hyderabad and the second is studying in Engineering 1st year. Due to the transferable nature of my job we have lived all across india, but basically are from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Broomfield, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Hyderabad, India, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Golf, Working out, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Golf, Working out, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Telangana
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH10969158