SH09914614 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Masters degree in Fashion
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Name Visible on Login here. I have completed my graduation in Fashion Designing from
School Of Fashion Technology-Pune, MBA-Design Management from Annamalai
University and currently pursuing Graphic-Web Designing course. I belong to a
upper middle class family and we are a family of five. My father, Mr Dilip
Name Visible on Login is working as Dept. Engineer with MIDC A'Nagar, Mother Mrs Prabha
Name Visible on Login is a Homemaker. My younger sister is pursing Hotel Management from
IHM-Goa. I have been brought up in Pune. My hobbies are painting, music, driving
cars, travelling, shopping etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH09914614