SH07505948 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Masters degree in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Clifton, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I have achieved the degree of Graduate Gemologist from New York. My friend says that i am very Kind, carring, and fun loving person. i like adventures, hanging out with friends and family. I believe that i have a good blend of both modern and traditional outlook towards life. My family is utmost important to me.
If you feel that this profile is suitable match for you, please do get in touch. I like to thank you for visiting this profile and wish you best of luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Clifton, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Golf, Motor Racing, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH07505948