SH06536026 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, narula
Trade school certified in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am Name Visible on Login, currently employed in Merchant navy through a leading Shipping company Zodiac maritime Ltd. and serving in the capacity of Chief officer. I give equal importance to understanding, trust and good family relations. Presently putting up in Gurgaon with my brother and planning to permanently settle over there after marriage. I like travelling during breaks in my job. My family is quite simple with a modern outlook and doesnt have any fancy demands from this marriage but all they expect is a amicable person one they would love as their own daughter.
I expect my partner to be sensible, compassionate and kind hearted, with whom i can share anything and everything.

I am Anshik Manglik and can marry manglik as well as Non mangliks.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Narula
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kashipur, Uttarakhand, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Hiking, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH06536026