SH05816866 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Bhaiband
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. Playing cricket, watching movies are my hobbies. I am working with Pacifica Comoanies as a Marketing Manager. The girl should be good looking, caring, and well educated.

We are 4 members in family. Mother, Father, Sister(elder-married) and me.
Father is a business man, Mother is Homemaker and I am working witha Private Company
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Bhaiband
Belongs to Duha gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH05816866