Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, N/A
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Sunnyvale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We're a well settled and educated family based in Delhi, with a

modern and progressive outlook. My son, the groom, is

currently living in USA. Name Visible on Login did his Bachelors

in Information Technology from Delhi, before pursuing his M.S.

(CS) from University of Louisiana at Lafayette, in the United

States. Since the completion of his studies in 2007, he has been working in USA on H1B visa.presently he is working as Sr. Software Engg in Internet security with MNC in San Fransisco.

Our family has been settled in Delhi since 1941; and

education, morality, and fidelity have been held in high respect

ever since. My father was a Senior Officer in the Ministry of

Defence; I am a banker, both my brothers are professionals,

and my wife is a homemaker
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, N/A
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Malerkotla, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Jain:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: